PDA

View Full Version : TECHNO RECORD STORES NEEDED

reality
28-09-2004, 05:47 PM
Hey all what up....im a newbie to this site and wanted to say what up...
11yr veteran to the game...no frills here....Going to Holland for the first time in January and was wondering if anyone could point me in the right direction for record stores there.....

Thanx
Demian

Ps What up Logik

KayDee
28-09-2004, 05:54 PM
Well, if you go to Nijmegen (South-East of Holland) there is a store called Dataflow records wich is a absolute vinyl heaven for techno freax .

Louis Theroux
28-09-2004, 08:36 PM
I went to Amsterdam not that long ago & couldn't find any decent techno stores. I asked in Mokum Records & the one across the street & the guys just looked at me as if I had three eyes "you want Marco V?"...f*ck off!

DJ Becka
28-09-2004, 10:01 PM
There was one record shop that I was at in Amsterdam....I think it was called Outland records or something like that.....not too far from the trainstation-and right in the heart of where a lot of the coffee shops are ;)

KayDee
29-09-2004, 08:12 AM
Amsterdam sucks, if you're looking for decent techno record shops!!!!

miss bass
29-09-2004, 09:05 AM
Id love to go away and just go vinyl shopping all weekend, utter bliss.

gunjack
29-09-2004, 09:15 AM
shop for records in madrid. :cool:

miss bass
29-09-2004, 04:37 PM
shop for records in madrid. :cool:

god that would be ace, really feeling the spanish shit now

serox
29-09-2004, 04:54 PM
check this shop out

http://shop.mid-town.nl/

down stairs has hardcore techno. upstairs has club techno.

gary_human
30-09-2004, 03:19 PM
There was one record shop that I was at in Amsterdam....I think it was called Outland records or something like that.....not too far from the trainstation-and right in the heart of where a lot of the coffee shops are ;)