PDA

View Full Version : [Manchester]- Locked - Paul Damage - Makaton - Matt Blak

26-06-2006, 08:52 PM
locked Rodz-Konez records night

Friday 14th July 2006
£7 OTD / £6 b4 11

Email for £6 reduced entry

Paul 'Damage' Bailey (House of God, 1881)
Makaton (Rodz-Konez)
Matt Blak (Epoch Worx)

Residents Jay Knight and Adam Rayner

Joshua Brookes, Charles st, Off Oxford rd, Manchester.

For more info go to / contact us at:
www.lockedrecords.co.uk / lockedrecords@hotmail.com

http://www.humanshield.co.uk/locked/media2/flyers/14.07.06.gif

Here is a little map to show you where Joshua Brookes is in relation to the other venues we have been at :

http://www.humanshield.co.uk/locked/joshua-map/map.gif

Paul Damage House of God, 1881

Paul Bailey started out as a self taught hip hop DJ in the late 80’s within Britain’s industrial heartland, where abandoned factories and crumbling warehouses provided both the inspiration and the setting for the birth of the UK acid house scene. From here came a lengthy sojourn into Britain’s black country where he soon helped establish one of Birmingham’s first techno clubs - unleashing uncompromising new electronika upon on a rapidly expanding underground techno scene.