PDA

View Full Version : 8/12/06 - Locked, Manchester - Free Xmas Party - Paul "Damage" Bailey

Sam_Horam
28-11-2006, 02:35 PM

Friday 8th December 2006

Free Xmas Party

Paul "Damage" Bailey (House Of God, 1881 Records)
Computer Controlled DJs (Sequence)

Jay Knight (Locked) vs Sam Horam (Locked) 15 Dex / 17 Mixers / 40 Laptops Set
Adam Rayner (Locked) vs Pete Mangalore (Human Shield)

10:00 pm till 03:00 am
Joshua Brookes, Charles st, Off Oxford rd, Manchester

For more info go to / contact us at:
www.lockedrecords.co.uk
lockedrecords@hotmail.com

http://www.lockedrecords.co.uk/pages/latest%20flyer/December2006.jpg

Paul Damage (House of God, 1881)
Paul Bailey started out as a self taught hip hop DJ in the late 80s within Britain’s industrial heartland, where abandoned factories and crumbling warehouses provided both the inspiration and the setting for the birth of the UK acid house scene. From here came a lengthy sojourn into Britain’s black country where he soon helped establish one of Birmingham’s first techno clubs - unleashing uncompromising new electronika upon on a rapidly expanding underground techno scene.