BOA026 | Tuomas Rantanen 'Heavenly Mountains EP'

Posted in Blackout Audio Digital Releases

Artist: Tuomas Rantanen
Title: Heavenly Mountains EP (Silk Road Series Part 3)
Release Date: 14th July 2014
Format: Digital
Cat No: BOA026

01 – Heavenly Mountains
02 – Kashgar
03 – Pamir

Press Release

The Silk Road Series from Finish dark techno maestro Tuomas Rantanen is already up to Part 3 and it just keeps getting better. 'Heavenly Mountains' is the title track here and it's a monumental piece of work. Check out the Blackout Audio Youtube Channel for the accompanying video. Visit for more information.

Distribution via Triple Vision ( Beatbucket, Beatport, Juno, ITunes and more.

Full Video

Powered by Warp Theme Framework

Bookmaker review site for William Hill