BOA016 | Concrete DJz 'The Tunnel EP'

Posted in Blackout Audio Vinyl Releases

Artist: Concrete DJz

Title: The Tunnel EP

Cat No: BOA016

Format: 12" Vinyl

Buy Link: HERE

A1 Square Tunnel
B1 3 Strikes Penalty

Serbia takes center stage, as the Concrete DJz storm onto the groundbreaking Blackout Audio imprint for the very first time. Consisting of four members, Nemanja Mitrovic , Filip Jovanovic , Vladan Macura and Luka Petrovic, this is one of the most exciting EP’s to have hit the label in years. A new and uncompromising style that oozes originality and flare. Essential electronica for the discerning dancefloor. ‘Square Tunnel’ takes an almost Liebing approach but does real damage with LSD induced undertones - taking us far beyond anything we’ve heard before. Flip over and you’ve got ‘3 Strike Penalty’ and ‘TBM’ – insatiable stomach pounders with a thought provoking theme that gives this EP it’s essential edge. If you thought in-your-face techno was all Schranzed out, think again. This baby sucks your mind dry as your feet tumble beneath you . Taking space-in-between-beats to a new high with unheard soundscapes and atmospheres that put you deep in a state of shock, The Concrete DJz are championing a new and exciting direction. Listen up and be a part of the sound.


Powered by Warp Theme Framework

Bookmaker review site for William Hill